Cincinnati Cyclones

Heritage Bank Center is home to The Cincinnati Cyclones, 2008 and 2010 Kelly Cup Champions. A full list of home games at Heritage Bank Center are below.

 

cycloneshockey.com

Fri Feb 3, 2023

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Feb 4, 2023

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Feb 15, 2023

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Feb 17, 2023

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Feb 22, 2023

Cyclones vs. Admirals

Fri Feb 24, 2023

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Wed Mar 1, 2023

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Fri Mar 3, 2023

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Sat Mar 4, 2023

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Mar 17, 2023

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Sat Mar 18, 2023

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Sun Mar 19, 2023

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Mar 31, 2023

Cyclones vs. Stingrays

Sat Apr 1, 2023

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sun Apr 2, 2023

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Apr 8, 2023

Cyclones vs. Wings

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Triage
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light