Cincinnati Cyclones

Heritage Bank Center is home to The Cincinnati Cyclones, 2008 and 2010 Kelly Cup Champions. A full list of home games at Heritage Bank Center are below.

 

cycloneshockey.com

Sat Feb 5, 2022

Cyclones Fight Cancer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Feb 9, 2022

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Thu Feb 17, 2022

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Feb 18, 2022

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Sun Feb 20, 2022

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Thu Feb 24, 2022

Cyclones vs. Americans

Sat Feb 26, 2022

Cyclones vs. Americans

Sun Feb 27, 2022

Cyclones vs. Americans

Fri Mar 11, 2022

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Mar 16, 2022

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Mar 18, 2022

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Mar 19, 2022

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Mar 31, 2022

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Apr 1, 2022

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Sat Apr 2, 2022

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Fri Apr 15, 2022

Fan Appreciation

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light