Group Sales

Wed Dec 11, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Dec 11, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Dec 13, 2019

Star Wars Weekend presented by YMCA

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00pm
Sat Dec 14, 2019

Star Wars Weekend presented by YMCA

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00pm
Thu Dec 26, 2019

WWE LIVE Holiday Tour

Discounts up to 34% off

Deadline: Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:00am

Fri Dec 27, 2019

513 Friday

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 27, 2019 3:00pm
Sat Dec 28, 2019 (2 Performances)

The Harlem Globetrotters

Discounts up to $19.50 off

Deadline: Tue Dec 17, 2019 11:45pm

Tue Dec 31, 2019

NYE Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Tue Dec 31, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Jan 3, 2020

Throwback Weekend + Teddy Bear Toss

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 40% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 3, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Jan 4, 2020

Throwback Weekend + Teddy Bear Toss

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 40% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 3, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Jan 17, 2020

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Jan 18, 2020

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Rush

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00pm
Sun Jan 19, 2020

Marvel Weekend - Sensory Friendly Matinee

Cyclones vs. Rush

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00pm
Jan 23-26 (6 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil Axel

Discounts up to 23% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 20, 2019 12:00am

Wed Jan 29, 2020

$1 Beers + T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Jan 29, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Jan 31, 2020

Kids Jesse Schultz Jersey Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Feb 1, 2020

Cyclones Fight Cancer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 7, 2020

Military Appreciation + Winter Hat Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 14, 2020

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring Spongebob Squarepants

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Feb 15, 2020

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring TMNT

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00pm
Sun Feb 16, 2020

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring Paw Patrol

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Deadline: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00pm
Thu Feb 20, 2020

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Thu Feb 20, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 21, 2020

Wizards Weekend

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Feb 22, 2020

Wizards Weekend

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 28, 2020

Cincinnati Beasts Night

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Deadline: Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00pm
Wed Mar 4, 2020

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Wings

Deadline: Wed Mar 4, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Mar 6, 2020

Blanket Giveaway + First Responders Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Deadline: Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Mar 7, 2020

Pucks N Pups + Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Deadline: Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00pm
Mar 19-22 (8 Performances)

Disney on Ice Roadtrip Adventures

Discounts up to 48% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 12, 2020 12:00am

Mar 28-29 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 20, 2020 11:45pm

Fri Apr 3, 2020

Fan Appreciation Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Apr 3, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Apr 4, 2020

Fan Appreciation Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Apr 3, 2020 3:00pm
Apr 18-19 (4 Performances)

PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure”

Discounts up to 23% off

Deadline: Thu Apr 9, 2020 12:00am

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light