Group Sales

Oct 13-16 (7 Performances)

Jurassic World Live

Discounts up to 41% off

Deadline: Mon Oct 3, 2022 3:00pm

Sat Oct 29, 2022

First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Oct 28, 2022 2:30pm
Tue Nov 1, 2022

Field Trip Day

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Tue Oct 25, 2022 10:30am
Fri Nov 11, 2022

Military Appreciation/Veterans Day

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Thu Nov 10, 2022 2:30pm
Sat Nov 12, 2022

Fundraising Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 11, 2022 2:30pm
Wed Nov 16, 2022

$2 Beer - Pucks N Pups

Cyclones vs. Americans

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 11, 2022 2:30pm
Fri Nov 18, 2022

Shutout The Hate Night

Cyclones vs. Americans

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 11, 2022 7:30pm
Wed Nov 23, 2022

Thanksgiving Eve + $2 Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:30pm
Fri Dec 2, 2022

DC Comics

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 25, 2022 7:30pm
Wed Dec 7, 2022

$2 Beer

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Thu Dec 1, 2022 7:30pm
Fri Dec 9, 2022

Cyclones Snow Globe - Santa PuckChop

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 2, 2022 7:30pm
Fri Dec 16, 2022

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 9, 2022 7:30pm
Wed Dec 28, 2022

$2 Beer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:30pm
Sat Dec 31, 2022

New Year's Eve + Indoor Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 23, 2022 2:00pm
Sat Jan 7, 2023

Throwback Night

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 48% off

Deadline: Mon Jan 2, 2023 2:30pm
Wed Jan 11, 2023

T-Shirt Giveaway + $2 Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Wed Jan 4, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Jan 13, 2023

Dragonfly Foundation Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 6, 2023 7:30pm
Wed Jan 25, 2023

$2 Beer

Cyclones vs. Growlers

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Wed Jan 18, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Jan 27, 2023

Marvel Super Hero™ Weekend

Cyclones vs. Growlers

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 20, 2023 7:30pm
Sat Jan 28, 2023

Marvel Super Hero™ Weekend

Cyclones vs. Growlers

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 20, 2023 7:30pm
Wed Feb 1, 2023

$2 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Wed Jan 25, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Feb 3, 2023

Ice Cream Bowl & Spoon Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 27, 2023 7:30pm
Sat Feb 4, 2023

Cyclones Fight Cancer Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 27, 2023 7:30pm
Wed Feb 15, 2023

$2 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 8, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Feb 17, 2023

Puck Chop Piggy Bank Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:30pm
Wed Feb 22, 2023

$2 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Admirals

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Feb 24, 2023

Michael Houser Bobblehead Night

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:30pm
Wed Mar 1, 2023

$2 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Mar 3, 2023

Mascot Pillow Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:30pm
Sat Mar 4, 2023

Cincinnati Hippos Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:30pm
Fri Mar 17, 2023

St. Patricks Day

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 10, 2023 7:30pm
Sat Mar 18, 2023

Bobblehead Toothbrush Holder Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 10, 2023 7:30pm
Sun Mar 19, 2023

Justin Vaive Youth Jersey Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Mon Mar 13, 2023 3:00pm
Fri Mar 31, 2023

Beach Towel Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Stingrays

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:30pm
Sat Apr 1, 2023

Pucks N Pups + Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:30pm
Sun Apr 2, 2023

Sensory Friendly Game

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Mon Mar 27, 2023 3:00pm
Sat Apr 8, 2023

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 37% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 3, 2023 7:30pm
Apr 15-16 (3 Performances)

Cincinnati Monster Jam® Arena Championship Series East

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2023 3:00pm

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Kitchen Saver
Labatt
Metzger
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Triage
UC Health
7up
Meijer
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light