Events

Sun Aug 21, 2022

Twenty One Pilots - The Icy Tour

Wed Aug 24, 2022

My Chemical Romance

Fri Aug 26, 2022

Box Office & Front Office Closed Today

Sat Oct 1, 2022

Bill Burr (Slight Return)

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Cincy R&B Music Experience

Oct 13-16 (7 Performances)

Jurassic World Live

Sat Oct 22, 2022

Kevin Hart - Reality Check Tour

Thu Oct 27, 2022

Mary J. Blige: Good Morning Gorgeous Tour

Sat Oct 29, 2022

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Tue Nov 1, 2022

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Nov 5, 2022

We Outside Comedy Tour

Fri Nov 11, 2022

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Nov 12, 2022

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Nov 16, 2022

Cyclones vs. Americans

Fri Nov 18, 2022

Cyclones vs. Americans

Wed Nov 23, 2022

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Dec 2, 2022

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Dec 7, 2022

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Dec 16, 2022

Cyclones vs. Komets

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Kitchen Saver
Labatt
Metzger
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Triage
UC Health
7up
Meijer
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light