Events

Mon Sep 14, 2020

POSTPONED - CHER - Here We Go Again 2020 Tour

Tue Oct 13, 2020

NEW DATE - FOO FIGHTERS - THE VAN TOUR

Sat Oct 17, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Oct 22-25 (7 Performances)

CANCELED - JURRASSIC WORLD LIVE

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Nov 6, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Nov 7, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Mon Nov 9, 2020

NEW DATE - Five Finger Death Punch

Tue Nov 10, 2020

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 13, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Nov 14, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Nov 18, 2020

Cyclones vs. Wings

Nov 21-22 (3 Performances)

NEW DATE - Monster Jam - Triple Threat Series

Wed Nov 25, 2020

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Nov 27, 2020

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Dec 5-6 (4 Performances)

NEW DATE - PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Fri Dec 11, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Dec 12, 2020

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Dec 16, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Dec 18, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light