Events

Mon Nov 9, 2020

CANCELED- Five Finger Death Punch

Nov 21-22 (3 Performances)

RESCHEDULED- Monster Jam - Triple Threat Series

Dec 5-6 (4 Performances)

POSTPONED - PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Fri Dec 11, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Dec 12, 2020

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Dec 16, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Dec 18, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Dec 26, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Mon Dec 28, 2020

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Thu Dec 31, 2020

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Fri Jan 8, 2021

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Jan 9, 2021

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sun Jan 17, 2021

Cyclones vs. Americans

Fri Jan 29, 2021

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Jan 30, 2021

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sun Jan 31, 2021

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Feb 5, 2021

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Feb 10, 2021

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Sat Feb 13, 2021

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sun Feb 14, 2021

Cyclones vs. Komets

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light