Events

Fri Apr 3, 2020

Canceled

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Canceled

Cyclones vs. Wings

Apr 18-19 (4 Performances)

RESCHEDULED - PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure”

Sat Apr 25, 2020

Millennium Tour 2020 featuring Omarion & Bow Wow

Fri May 8, 2020

POSTPONED - Five Finger Death Punch

Thu May 14, 2020

Postponed - Foo Fighters

Sat May 16, 2020

An Evening With Michael Buble

Mon Jun 1, 2020

Elevation Worship featuring Steven Furtick

Sat Aug 1, 2020

POSTPONED - Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill

Mon Sep 14, 2020

NEW DATE - CHER - Here We Go Again 2020 Tour

Tue Oct 13, 2020

Rescheduled Date - Foo Fighters - Van Tour

Oct 22-25 (7 Performances)

Jurassic World Live

Mon Nov 9, 2020

New Date - Five Finger Death Punch

Nov 21-22 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam - Triple Threat Series

Dec 5-6 (4 Performances)

PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light