Events

Fri Nov 22, 2019

WWE Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Nov 27, 2019

$1 Beers/Thanksgiving Eve

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Nov 29, 2019 (2 Performances)

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Sat Nov 30, 2019

Michael W Smith & Amy Grant Christmas Tour

Dec 7-8 (5 Performances)

Trolls LIVE!

Wed Dec 11, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Star Wars Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Star Wars Weekend

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Thu Dec 26, 2019

WWE LIVE Holiday Tour

Fri Dec 27, 2019

513 Friday

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Sat Dec 28, 2019 (2 Performances)

The Harlem Globetrotters

Tue Dec 31, 2019

NYE Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Throwback Weekend + Teddy Bear Toss

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Jan 4, 2020

Throwback Weekend + Teddy Bear Toss

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Jan 17, 2020

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Jan 18, 2020

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Rush

Sun Jan 19, 2020

Marvel Weekend - Sensory Friendly Matinee

Cyclones vs. Rush

Jan 23-26 (6 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil Axel

Wed Jan 29, 2020

$1 Beers + T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light