Events

Tue Jul 23, 2024

AJR - The Maybe Man Tour

Sun Jul 28, 2024

Big 3: Coming In Hot

Fri Aug 2, 2024

CANCELED - KID CUDI

Tue Aug 13, 2024

POSTPONED: HEART

Aug 24-25 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam

Fri Sep 13, 2024

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Tue Oct 1, 2024

GREY DAY 2024 featuring $uicideboy$

Oct 10-13 (7 Performances)

Disney On Ice presents Frozen & Encanto

Thu Oct 17, 2024

NEW DATE: Aerosmith: Peace Out The Farewell Tour

Sat Oct 26, 2024

FIRST FACE-OFF

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Nov 1, 2024

Cyclones vs. Bison

Sat Nov 2, 2024

Gold Over America Tour featuring Simone Biles

Mon Nov 4, 2024

Jelly Roll: Beautifully Broken Tour

Wed Nov 6, 2024

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Nov 8, 2024

Billie Eilish - Hit Me Hard and Soft: The Tour

Tue Nov 12, 2024

FIELD TRIP DAY

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Nov 15, 2024

Cyclones vs. Bison

Nov 23-24 (4 Performances)

Paw Patrol Live - Heroes Unite

Wed Nov 27, 2024

THANKSGIVING-EVE

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Nov 29, 2024

BLACK FRIDAY - KIDS EAT FREE

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Airtron
Alta Fiber
Biggby Coffee
Brock Restoration
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Karen April Massage
Kelsey
Kitchen Saver
Labatt
Metzger
Not Head Burritos
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Triage
UC Health
7up
Meijer
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light