Events

Wed Dec 4, 2024

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Dec 7, 2024

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Dec 18, 2024

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Fri Dec 20, 2024

Hoops Classic presented by CareSource

Fri Dec 27, 2024

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Tue Dec 31, 2024

NYE POSTGAME FIREWORKS

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Jan 4, 2025

THROWBACK NIGHT

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Jan 9-12 (5 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil CRYSTAL

Wed Jan 15, 2025

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Grizzlies

Fri Jan 17, 2025

Cyclones vs. Mariners

Mon Jan 20, 2025

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Jan 24, 2025

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Sat Jan 25, 2025

Cyclones vs. Bison

Wed Jan 29, 2025

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Fri Jan 31, 2025

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Feb 1, 2025

TEDDY BEAR TOSS

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Feb 5, 2025

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Heartlanders

Fri Feb 7, 2025

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Sun Feb 16, 2025

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Feb 19, 2025

$2 BEER

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Airtron
Alta Fiber
Biggby Coffee
Brock Restoration
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Karen April Massage
Kelsey
Kitchen Saver
Labatt
Metzger
Not Head Burritos
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Triage
UC Health
7up
Meijer
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light