November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1
Tue Nov 1, 2022

Field Trip Day

Cyclones vs. Komets

2 3 4 5
Sat Nov 5, 2022

We Outside Comedy Tour

6 7 8 9 10 11
Fri Nov 11, 2022

Military Appreciation/Veterans Day

Cyclones vs. Fuel

12
Sat Nov 12, 2022

Fundraising Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

13
Sun Nov 13, 2022

Kingdom Tour: Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin

14 15 16
Wed Nov 16, 2022

$2 Beer - Pucks N Pups

Cyclones vs. Americans

17 18
Fri Nov 18, 2022

Shutout The Hate Night

Cyclones vs. Americans

19
Sat Nov 19, 2022 (2 Performances)

Trans-Siberian Orchestra presents The Ghosts of Christmas Eve

(2 Performances)
20 21 22 23
Wed Nov 23, 2022

Thanksgiving Eve + $2 Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

24 25 26
Sat Nov 26, 2022

R&B Legends Showdown

27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our Heritage Bank Center mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Kitchen Saver
Labatt
Metzger
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
ProForce Sports
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Triage
UC Health
7up
Meijer
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light